OTC Members

Are you already a member of the Ontario Traffic Council and don’t know it?

Members include the Ontario Ministry of Transportation, towns, cities, counties, regions, associations, consultants, industry suppliers, and their staff members, collectively contributing to more effective, efficient and safe transportation for Ontarians.

If your employer is listed as a member below, you are also a member!

AECOM Canada Ltd.
Alta Planning + Design
BA Consulting Group Ltd.
Barrie Police
Belleville Police Service
Brantford Police
CAA South Central Ontario
Carraway Safety (The West Egg Group)
CIMA Canada Inc.
City of Barrie
City of Brampton
City of Brantford
City of Burlington
City of Cambridge
City of Greater Sudbury
City of Greater Sudbury Police
City of Guelph
City of Hamilton
City of London
City of Markham
City of Mississauga
City of Oshawa
City of Ottawa
City of Owen Sound
City of Peterborough
City of Richmond Hill
City of Sault Ste. Marie
City of St. Catharines
City of St. Thomas
City of Thorold
City of Timmins
City of Toronto
City of Vaughan
City of Welland
City of Windsor
City of Woodstock
Cobourg Police Service
Cornwall Community Police Service
County of Brant
County of Essex
County of Lennox & Addington
County of Northumberland
County of Oxford
County of Simcoe
Desjardins Group
Develotech Inc.
Dillon Consulting Limited
Durham Regional Police Service
Econolite Canada Inc.
Electromega Ltd.
Global Traffic Group Ltd.
Guelph Police Service
Halton Regional Police Service
Hamilton Police Service
IBI Group
Innovative Traffic Solutions Inc.
J.J. Mackay Canada Ltd.
Kingston Police Force
LaSalle Police
Lawli Industries Incorporated
LEA Consulting Ltd.
London Police Service
McIntosh Perry
Momentum Traffic Inc
Municipality of Brockton
Municipality of Chatham-Kent
Municipality of Clarington
Municipality of North Grenville
National Traffic Safety Management Inc.
Ontario Ministry of Transportation (MTO)
Ottawa Police Service
Ottawa Safety Council
Ottawa Student Transportation Authority
Paradigm Transportation Solutions Limited
Peel Regional Police
Peterborough Police
Precise Parklink Inc.
R.J. Burnside & Associates Ltd.
RC Spencer Associates Inc.
Redflex Traffic Systems
Regional Municipality of Niagara
Regional Municipality of Peel
Regional Municipality of Waterloo
Regional Municipality of York
Sarnia Police
South Simcoe Police Service
St. Thomas Police Service
Stantec Consulting Ltd.
Tacel Ltd.
Thunder Bay Police Service
TMIG (The Municipal Infrastructure Group Ltd.), a T. Y. Lin Company
Toronto Police Service
Town of Amherstburg
Town of Bracebridge
Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
Town of Caledon
Town of Cobourg
Town of Collingwood
Town of East Gwillimbury
Town of Fort Erie
Town of Grimsby
Town of Halton Hills
Town of Innisfil
Town of Milton
Town of Minto
Town of New Tecumseth
Town of Newmarket
Town of Oakville
Town of Orangeville
Town of Parry Sound
Town of Shelburne
Town of Tecumseh
Town of Wasaga Beach
Town of Whitby
Township of Russell
True North Safety Group
Waterloo Regional Police Service
Windsor Police Service
Woodstock Police Service
WSP Canada Inc.
York Regional Police

To learn more about member benefits, click here.

To become a member, contact us at sandra@otc.org or call 647-346-4050 ext. 1