OTC Honourary Members

Who is an Honourary Member?
Individuals appointed by the OTC Board of Directors.  The length of the appointment may not exceed three years. This membership class shall not pay an annual fee for the duration of the appointed term. There are no voting rights associated with this membership class.

  • 202
    Roger De Gannes (Honourary Membership)


  • 2021
    Robyn Zutis (Honourary Membership)

  • 2019 
    Peter Shouldice (Honourary Membership)
  • 2018 
    Deanna Green (Honourary Membership)
  • 2017 
    Phil Landry (Honourary Membership)
    Rod Edwards (Honourary Membership)