Board of Directors

  • PRESIDENT  |  Adam Bell
    Director, Transportation Services
    TMIG (The Municipal Infrastructure Group Ltd.), a T. Y. Lin Company
  • VICE PRESIDENT  |  Heide Schlegl
    Town of Milton
  • TREASURER  |  Nelson Cadete
    Project Manager―Active Transportation
    Transportation Planning
    Planning & Development Services
    City of Brampton
  • SECRETARY  |  Manoj Dilwaria
    Chief Administrative Officer
    City of Thorold
  • DIRECTOR  |  Sheyda Saneinejad
    Manager, Vision Zero Projects
    City of Toronto
  • DIRECTOR  |  Chris Day
  • DIRECTOR  |  Joe Rocca